OFFICES/SECTIONS

 

Name

 

Telephone

Email

H.E. Mr. Nguyen Quoc Cuong

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

3466-3311/13 – ext. 119

ambassador@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Nguyen Truong Son

Minister Counselor, Deputy Chief of Mission

3466-3311/13 – ext. 112

dcm@vnembassy.jp

Embassy email: vietnamembassy-japan@vnembassy.jp

Political and Economic Section

Mrs. Hoang Diep Huong

Counselor, Chief Political Officer

3466-3311/13 – ext. 121

diephuong@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Nguyen An Trung

Counselor

6407-0709

natrung@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Nguyen Duc Minh

Counselor (Political - Economic Affairs)

3466-3311/13 – ext. 113

minhnd@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Vu Hai Diep

First Secretary (Political Affairs)

3466-3311/13 – ext. 115

diepvuhai@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Chu Cong Hoang

Second Secretary (Press and Economic Affairs)

3466-3311/13 – ext. 116

hoangchu@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Nguyen Hong Diep

Third Secretary (Secretary to Ambassador)

3466-3311/13 – ext. 119

diepnguyen@vnembassy.jp

Mrs. Nguyen Huyen Trang

Third Secretary (Cultural Affairs)

3466-3311/13 – ext. 118

trangnguyen@vnembassy.jp

 

Administrative Affairs

Mrs. Tran Thi Thanh Lien

Counselor

 

lientran@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Pham Dut Diem

First Secretary, Chief Administrative Officer

3466-3311/13 – ext. 117

diempham@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Nguyen Phi Trung

Third Secretary

3466-3311/13 – ext. 120

trungnp@vnembassy.jp

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Bich Thuy

Staff

3466-3311/13 – ext. 121

ketoan@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Nguyen Phu Tai

Staff

 

tainguyen@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Le Van Trung

Staff

 

trungle@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Nguyen Hoang Anh

Staff

 

anhnguyen@vnembassy.jp

 

Consular Section

Email for consular affairs:  vnconsular@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Hoang Minh Thang

First Secretary, Chief Consular Officer

thanghoang@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Tran Huu Tho

First Secretary

thotran@vnembassy.jp

 

Viet Nam Trade Office in Japan

Address: Tokyo 151-0062, Shibuya-ku, Motoyoyogi-cho, 50-11

Tel: 3466-3315/ 3466-3436

Fax: 3466-3360

Email: vntrade@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Nguyen Trung Dung

Minister Counselor, Head of Trade Office

dungnt@vnembassy.jp

Ms. Nguyen Thi Ngoc Hue

Second Secretary

huentn@vnembassy.jp

Ms. Pham Thi Thuy Ngoc

Second Secretary

ngocptt@vnembassy.jp

 

Viet Nam Defense Attaché Office in Japan

Address: Tokyo 151-0053, Shibuya-ku, Yoyogi 3-57-6

Tel: (813) 5352-0617; 3378-5311; 6413-0786

Fax: 813) 5352-0617

Mr. Nguyen Van Dung

Defense Attaché

nvdung@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Vu Duc Phuc

Deputy Defense Attache

vdphuc@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Luyen Xuan Thieu

Assistant Defense Attaché

lxthieu@vnembassy.jp

 

Viet Nam Labor Office in Japan

Address: Tokyo 151-0062, Shibuya-ku, Motoyoyogi-cho, 10-4, WACT Yoyogi Uehara Bldg. 201

Tel: (813) 3466-4324

Fax: (813) 3466-4314

Email: vnlabor@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Nguyen Gia Liem

Counselor, Head of Labor Office

Mr. Tran Huy Dan

Second Secretary

 

Viet Nam Investment Office in Japan

Address: Tokyo 151-0061, Shibuya-ku, Hatsudai, 2-15-7, S205

Tel: (813) 6300-9788

Fax: (813) 6300-9358

Email: vietnaminvest@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Nguyen Van Ba

Counselor, Head of Investment Office

 

Viet Nam Education Office in Japan

Address: Tokyo 151-0061, Shibuya-ku, Hatsudai 2-4-18, Martle Court Yoyogi Koen, 103

Hand phone: (81) 8046751987

Tel: (813) 6868-7517

Fax: (813) 6868-7518

Email: vneducation@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Pham Quang Hung

First Secretary, Head of Education Office

hungpham@vnembassy.jp

 

Office of Science and Technology

Address: Tokyo 151-0062, Shibuya-ku, Motoyoyogi-cho, 45-1 Hulic R304

Tel: (813) 6407-8979; 6407-8842

Fax: (813) 6407-8979

Mr. Bui Viet Khoi

Counselor, Head of the Office

bvkhoi@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Nguyen Dang Lap

Second Secretary

ndlap@vnembassy.jp

Mr. Luong Minh Ngoc

Second Secretary

lmngoc@vnembassy.jp

Ambassador

Nguyen Quoc Cuong

Quick contact

Address: Tokyo, 151-0062, Shibuya-ku, Motoyoyogi-cho, 50-11

Consular emergency (after working hours):

- Hand phone: +8180-9661-5656

- Fax: +8133466-3312

vietnamembassy-japan@vnembassy.jp (for general information)

vnconsular@vnembassy.jp (for consular affairs)

Total number of pageviews 494229